Sigrid Eilert

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt in die Kanzlei am 01.11.1983

Tanja Steiner

Steuerberaterin seit 2009

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Eintritt in die Kanzlei am 01.08.1989

steiner@steuerberater-henkel.de

IMG_8568_edited.jpg

Lara Hartl

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt in die Kanzlei 18.06.2019

buchweitz@steuerberater-henkel.de

Annemarie Janik

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Eintritt in die Kanzlei am 1.1.1984

janik@steuerberater-henkel.de

IMG_5877_edited_edited.jpg

Mechthild Gollan

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt in die Kanzlei am 01.03.1999

gollan@steuerberater-henkel.de

Jutta Meike

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Eintritt in die Kanzlei am 1.10.1991

meike@steuerberater-henkel.de

IMG_8556_edited.jpg

Germaine Hagendorf

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt in die Kanzlei 01.08.2016

hagendorf@steuerberater-henkel.de

IMG_8649.JPG

Melanie Thiel

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt in die Kanzlei 01.01.2020

thiel@steuerberater-henkel.de